We are suppliers of the following Lifting Tackle Equipment and products to the Construction, Mining and General Engineering Industry As well as Services in the Overhead crane & Non-Destructive Testing field.

  • Steel wire ropes (all constructions) from full drum length to cut lengths.
  • Steel wire rope slings.
  • Special fitted ropes.
  • Rigging hardware and other equipment for lifting applications.
  • Koman brans alloy chain and components.
  • Manufacture of polyester flat sling and round slings.
  • NDT Magnetic Particle & Ultrasonic Inspections & Crack Detection Reports.
  • Overhead Crane, Servicing, Repair & Load Testing. LMI Services & Inspections.
  • E-Lift is a registered LME (Lifting Machinery Entity)
  • Chain Block, Chain Hoist & Lever Block Repairs, Load Testing and Inspections.

Office 011 825 0144 /  sales@elift.co.za

Charl Engelbrecht 083 326 3246 / charl@elift.co.za

Sales & Accounts  Tarryn King  082 671 0664 / tarryn@elift.co.za

Sales & Inspections Cathy Potgieter 082 292 2376 / cathy@liftrade.co.za

NDT & Operations Arno Alberts 071 575 5580 / arno@elift.co.za

Crane Division & LMI  Greg Leask / 078 215 3451 / greg@elift.co.za

 

New-Site