We are suppliers of the following products to industries from Construction to mining and general engineering.

  • Steel wire ropes (all constructions) from full drum length to cut lengths
  • Steel wire rope slings
  • Special fitted ropes
  • Rigging hardware and other equipment for lifting applications
  • Koman brans alloy chain and components
  • Manufacture of polyester flat sling and round slings

Office 011 825 0144 /  sales@elift.co.za

Charl Engelbrecht 083 326 3246 / charl@elift.co.za

Sales & Accounts  Tarryn King  082 671 0664 / tarryn@elift.co.za

Sales & Inspections Cathy Potgieter 082 292 2376 / cathy@liftrade.co.za

NDT & Operations Arno Alberts 071 575 5580 / arno@elift.co.za

Crane Division & LMI  Greg Leask / 078 215 3451 / greg@elift.co.za

 

New-Site